Previous Post Next Post

Sunday September 30, 2012

ERIKA: This weekend check out Toy Selectah and Erick Rincon each play 1 hour sets on the BBC Radio 1 and 1 Xtra. 
Show airtimes:
UK GMT: Sunday 1AM – 3AMUS EST: Saturday 8PM – 10PMUS PST: Saturday 5PM – 7PM

ERIKA: This weekend check out Toy Selectah and Erick Rincon each play 1 hour sets on the BBC Radio 1 and 1 Xtra. 

Show airtimes:

UK GMT: Sunday 1AM – 3AM
US EST: Saturday 8PM – 10PM
US PST: Saturday 5PM – 7PM

Tags:

7 notes:

  1. shawty-rincon reblogged this from mexandthecity
  2. samishere87 reblogged this from mexandthecity
  3. mexandthecity posted this